BEONIX music festival announces full line up

Andata, Antony K, Argy K, Baroque, Carbon, Dalton, Kosta Kritikos join the final line up.

Website: https://beonix.art/lineup

As we are getting closer to the BEONIX it presents the last preparations. This time the electronic music festival, that will be taking place in Cyprus from September 22nd to September 24th at ETKO, Limassol, reveals the last artists’ names and the first look of this year’s main stage.

Andata, Antony K, Argy K, Baroque, Carbon, Dalton, Kosta Kritikos, Lewis Fautzi, SUZé, – all of them will be joining Black Coffee,Maceo Plex, Paul Kalkbrenner and Stephan Bodzin, who are headlining the festival, and other incredible artists such as Fiona Kraft, Innellea, JAMIIE, Jan Blomqvist, Joplyn, Kadosh, Luna Semara, and Oliver Huntemann, etc. Overall, there will be three different stages and dozens of DJs.

You can explore the whole lineup here: https://beonix.art/lineup

This year, stages will be divided according to music genres. For example, on the main stage, you will hear headliners and mainstream music, Angar stage is for those who prefer more ʼheavy’ electronic music, and on the Organic stage light melodic techno will be played. In addition, at the festival location will be plenty of bars and food courts from the best places in Cyprus, a fantastic sunset point and interactive zones from the partners, and a make-up station, where anyone can get ready for the festival atmosphere. 

According to the organizers, the main stage will be one of the largest music stages in the world, with a huge screen which is 44 meters wide. The whole concept of the festival is to combine new technologies with art and music while enjoying all the Cyprus benefits. 

Less than one month left, so do not forget to get your tickets until they are still available!

Tickets: https://beonix.art/tickets

How it was in 2022:



Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRayZ21KY625V7tXczytwRA

Line Up:



Black Coffee

Carbon (Live)

Fiona Kraft



Jan Blomqvist




Karla Blum

Luna Semara (Live)

Maceo Plex

Oliver Huntemann

Paul Kalkbrenner

Stephan Bodzin (Live)