Artist of The Week

Don’t miss out on the new SNRBN album “The Old Days” which came out last week!

Los Angeles, CA – Presenting his highly-anticipated sophomore album The Old Days, SNBRN is proud to showcase his most comprehensive project to date. Featuring the focus single “Why Are You Here,” alongside collaborations with Discrete, Tudor, Burko, Sofia Karlberg and more, the house music figurehead’s newest body of work drops September 30th on the legendary Ultra Records imprint. 

Stream Here :

“With over two years in the making, this album is an accumulation of my emotions and stories throughout that time. My approach to this process came so much differently than Solé; which was done in Tulum. This time, there was no running away. I was stuck at my house having to pick up the pieces. It was something of a happy accident that put all of the right people and vocalists in my lap. It was go-time and no holding back. The writing process became self healing, working with family members and close friends. The Old Days plays into those thoughts we have of a better time, an old relationship, lost loved ones and just dwelling on the past. I had to remind myself to keep going and  create the next chapter of my life. The story is never over. I hope there’s a little something for everyone in this album and that it can help others as much as it’s helped myself.”


19 tracks focused on authenticity, story-telling and creative freedom, The Old Days is SNBRN at his shining best. For a producer that has firmly established himself as one of the leading names in the house music genre, SNBRN has elevated his creative output to the next level in the past year. From the pop/crossover vibes in “When We’re Awake” with Discrete and Tudor to the bumping, vintage house in “I Don’t Think U Do” with FREAK ON, previously released singles from The Old Days have continued to showcase SNBRN’s impressive versatility and growth since the release of his debut album in 2019, Solé. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. SNBRN – A Title Track

2. SNBRN – Old Days

3. SNBRN & Cavin Scott – Home

4. SNBRN & Kudu Blue – Echoes

5. SNBRN & Caliber – When You’re Dreaming

6. SNBRN, Discrete, Tudor – When We’re Awake

7. SNBRN, Discrete, Sofia Karlberg – Paperweight

8. SNBRN & FREAK ON – I Don’t Think U Do

9. SNBRN – Devil Driver (ft. AJ Euro & Zacc West)

10. SNBRN – Crossed Lines (ft. Magdalen Duke)

11. SNBRN & Burko – Letting Go (ft. Blue Jade)

12. SNBRN – Why Are You Here

13. SNBRN – Not The Only One

14. SNBRN – This Flight (ft. AJ Euro)

15. SNBRN – Hassell (Interlude)

16. SNBRN – Ghosts (ft. Zack West)

17. SNBRN – If We Ever Meet Again

18. SNBRN – A La Prochaine (ft. Kaya)

19. SNBRN – Keep Dancing (Outro)

Holding various professional degrees in audio engineering and music production, SNBRN exemplifies his raw talent and acquired skills as an artist through this new compilation of melodies. Based in Los Angeles, the artist encompasses elements of the energetic and vibrational city nightlife within his music as he blends together house, electronic and techno styles. Officially releasing his music through labels including Atlantic Records and Astralwerks, SNBRN has rapidly developed a fan base that thirsts for the smooth and lively curations that the artist generates. As he tours this year in cities around the country, the artist’s ability to match the vivacity of a crowd will bring excitement to some of the best places in the United States, including New York, San Francisco and Boston. With the release of The Old Days, it is evident that the artist is flourishing with creative deliverance and will only continue to prosper.

Follow SNBRN: