Hannah Holland, Moiré and more remix Raven Bush’s debut album ‘Fall Into Noise’

Raven Bush announces the remixes of his debut album Fall Into Noise, featuring contributions by Hannah Holland, Moiré, Alex Banks, Sam Interface, Anna Lann  and 7st.

To accept that chaos is constant isn’t easy, but reconciling that idea can result in a sense of freedom. For producer and composer Raven Bush, it’s embracing that things simply are and that you can control only yourself within it that’s allowed him to thrive. Fall Into Noise  revels harnessing chaos as a positive, that it creates moments where no path feels pre-ordained, and that it’s better to engage with what you can’t avoid than attempt a fruitless retreat.
“As a title, Fall Into Noise is about the acceptance of all that you can’t control” Raven explains. “I find it interesting that noise can be disconcerting to one, yet sublime for another. For one person a sound which makes them anxious, makes another aware of something mystical. I’m talking about uncontrollable forces and how we perceive them. A friend was telling me about how the thought of the ocean, with its unstoppable power that everyday just went in and out with the tides, was terrifying. everything just ‘is’ and it’s up to us to decide and embody meaning to it. Of course it’s easy to say these things, but it’s always good to be reminded, I think.”

All of the 6 tracks and artists’ contrasting takes offer magnetic lushness and thoughtful subtlety. As such, the release constantly balances between breathless intensity and calm.

“I think everyone has something absolutely unique about them, you just need to keep carving away till you find the essence of what you want to say” Raven finishes.
Fall Into Noise Remixes are out 5th November via PRAH Recordings.

Artist: Raven Bush
Remixers: Hannah Holland, Moiré, Alex Banks, Sam Interface, Anna Lann and 7st
Title: Fall Into Noise Remixes
Label: PRAH Recordings
Format: Digital
Date: 5th November


1. Your Space (Hannah Holland Remix)
2. A Choice (Alex Banks Remix)
3. Never (Sam Interface Remix)
4. Factory of Light (Anna Lann Remix)
5. Start of Something New (Moiré Remix)
6. A Choice (7st Edit)