Kayper (Episode #3) – Defected Broadcasting House Show

Tracklist :

Jamie Jones – My Paradise
Kayper – Rain
Supershy & Tom Misch – Happy Music
Funky French League – I Want You (Woody Braun Edit)
Make A Dance – I Need Somebody
AndMe, Bastain, Robert Owens – Set Free
Fenn – Get Out
B Beat Girls – For The Same Man (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
Louie Vega ft Robyn – All My Love
Soul Saver – Another Day
DJ Jazzy Jeff, Erro, Osunlade – Rock Wit U (Yoruba Soul Remix)
Aaron – Feelin This
Roland Clark – I Love A Black Woman
Eli Escobar – Down All Day
TSHA – Power
Dirty Channels, Don Carlos – Tirreno
Spencer Parker – Kiss
The Clark Sisters – You Brought The Sunshine (DJ Spen Remix)
Hot Since 82 – Out The Door
Jim Jules – My City’s On Fire (Rafael Remix)
Elliot Chapman, Jess Bays – Bringing Me Down
ANOTR – Black Box
Giza DJ’s – Reload
Peggy Gou – I Go (Soulwax Remix)
Boyz Noize, Abra – Affection (Solomun Remix)
Overmono – Gunk
Bontan – Stutterman
Lubelski – Scatter Drill