KSHMR releases Dharma Worldwide: Sounds of Summer, Vol. III

Featuring tracks from The MVI, STUBVRN, AUDIOMiLF and more alongside a striking special collaboration between KSHMR and Zafrir.

Marking the third instalment of Dharma Worldwide’s Sounds of Summer series, a compilation of both fresh faces and label mainstays grace the tracklist of the bright, driving and eclectic releases’ 14 cuts.  Curated by label head and founder KSHMRDharma: Sounds of Summer, Vol. III is sure to soundtrack reunions on dance floors throughout the rest of the season.


KSHMR explains, “The Dharma Sounds of Summer is a compilation to put all the great music we’ve received from producers this year in one place”.

With label devotees eagerly anticipating the release of the latest volume, fans will see familiar names of ZafrirDronarkThe MVISTUBBVRNMOOVS and AUDIOMiLF return with contributions to the compilation.

Creating a space to highlight the works of emerging talent of the dance and electro-house scene we see Adam FerelloNO QVLTChristopher DamasThomas IrwinSM1LOtwoDMarnageH4rleyBraisDJ Frog and 9tySlac comprise the eleven artists new to Dharma Worldwide making warmly welcomed contributions to Sounds of Summer Vol. III.

Kicking off the compilation, a triumphant collaboration between KSHMR himself and Zafrir aptly titled ‘Winners Anthem’ sets the tone for the remainder of the volume. With Zafrir having made prior appearances on Dharma, their latest endeavor builds upon the synergy felt previously in their production alongside Timmy Trumpet, ‘The Prayer’.  Having been a longstanding ID prominent in both of their sets, fans can now rejoice to the track included on Dharma: Sounds of Summer Vol. III.

Zafrir and I have been friends ever since Alok introduced us so I’m really excited for our song to finally be out. Zafrir is an absolute master at bringing vocalists and instruments from all over the world together” notes KSHMR.  

The remainder of the compilation takes listeners on a journey through a hand picked assortment of the finest material from the aforementioned artists, curating a thoughtfully arranged listening experience of the summer sounds of Dharma Worldwide.

Dharma: Sounds of Summer, Vol. III Tracklist 

  1. KSHMR & Zafrir – Winners Anthem
  2. Adam Ferello – Oorja
  3. Dronark – Balma (ft. Mitika Kanwar)
  4. NO QVLT – The Purgatory
  5. The MVI – Human
  6. Christopher Damas – SOMALIA (VIP Mix)
  7. Thomas Irwin – Fighting Til the End (ft. Scarlett)
  8. SM1LO & twoDB – In My Head (ft. Lena Leon)
  9. Marnage – Chakra
  10. STUBBVRN – Let You Go
  11. H4rley – Bass in Your Face
  12. MOOVS – Distant
  13. AUDIOMiLF – Moksha
  14. Brais, DJ Frog & 9tySlac – Heart of Mine

For more information on Dharma Worldwide, please visit:

Facebook I Twitter I Instagram I SoundCloud | YouTube | Website 

For more information on KSHMR, please visit: 

Facebook I Twitter I Instagram I YouTube | Website