Music News

Ministry of Sound Releases ‘The Annual XXV’ Compilation

Ministry of Sound Releases 'The Annual XXV' Compilation ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Ministry of Sound is releasing its annual compilation album with sounds and artists representing the grooves heard on the dance floor in the iconic London nightclub.

The three disc, 66-song compilation, The Annual XXV, includes tracks by Stardust, Tori Amos, Darude, Groove Armada, Duck Sauce, David Guetta and many more. Hear an excluive mini-mix featuring tracks from the compilation below.

Launched in 1995, the first edition of The Annual was mixed by Pete Tong and Boy George. Since then, DJ Tall Paul has mixed several of the early editions of The Annual.