Protocol Radio 472 by Nicky Romero, Timmo Hendriks and DØBER (PRR472)

This is #PRR472 by Nicky Romero incl. the brand new Monocule track featuring Sarah De Warren called “Awakening”! More music by the likes of SOLR, Marcus Santoro, Audien and many more. Timmo Hendriks and DØBER are doing a B2B mix on #BehindTheDecks!


00:00:00 Intro 00:00:25 Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits (Marcus Santoro Bootleg) 00:04:11 SOLR & Sarah de Warren – Who We Are 00:08:00 Audien – Wish It Was You 00:11:33 CAMARDA & Whispers vs. Joe Stone & Four Diamonds & SWACQ – Talkin’ About vs. Superstar (SunJay Stop Talkin’ MashUp) 00:16:56 PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Monocule ft. Sarah De Warren – Awakening 00:19:59 Duvall feat. bshp – Every Song (AVIAN GRAYS Remix) 00:23:32 Futuristic Polar Bears ft. Franky – No Tears Allowed 00:26:35 THROWBACK TRACK: Axwell ^ Ingrosso – Dreamer (Alpha 9 Mix) 00:30:57 BEHIND THE DECKS: Timmo Hendriks & DØBER B2B – Behind The Decks