Protocol Radio 477 by Nicky Romero and Ferry Corsten (PRR477)

This is #PRR477 by Nicky Romero including brand new tunes by the likes of Afrojack, Dannic, Toby Romeo and many more! Tim van Werd is back on this weeks #ProtocolSpotlight with his track “Icarus”. #BehindTheDecks is taken over by none other than Ferry Corsten!


00:00:00 Intro 00:00:27 Afrojack, Lucas & Steve, DubVision – Anywhere With You 00:03:51 Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (Dannic Remix) 00:06:43 Maryn – Over The Edge 00:09:38 Nicky Romero & MARF ft. Wulf – Okay (Toby Romeo Remix) 00:15:45 PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Tim van Werd – Icarus 00:19:48 DØBER – Cream 00:22:50 Nora En Pure – Tantrum 00:29:42 THROWBACK TRACK: Ferry Corsten – Fire 00:35:43 BEHIND THE DECKS: Ferry Corsten – Behind The Decks