Protocol Radio 486 by Nicky Romero (PRR486)

#PRR486 by Nicky Romero. This week we bring you many brand new tracks by the likes of David Guetta, KREAM, Ruben de Ronde and MorganJ! Marc Benjamin is on back on @Protocol Recordings with his brand new release called “Turn Back Time”!


Intro 00:00:15 Florian Picasso – Make It Home 00:04:38 MorganJ – To L.A. 00:08:19 Coopex, Chase Miles, Highup (Feat. MINU) – Under Control 00:10:53 Tom Westy – Want No Other 00:13:41 PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Marc Benjamin – Turn Back Time 00:16:57 Coldplay & BTS – My Universe (David Guetta Club Mix) 00:20:28 MEDUZA – Tell It To My Heart ft. Hozier (KREAM Mix) 00:24:30 THROWBACK TRACK: Nicky Romero & Deniz Koyu – Paradise 00:28:07 Thomas Newson – Skin 00:31:40 Nicky Romero – Why Do I Call 00:34:28 Ruben de Ronde – Lean On Me 00:38:36 Leandro Da Silva & FIRST – Want Me Back 00:42:08 Pontifexx, Salutte, Ventura – When I Fall Into You 00:45:03 Steny – Visions 00:50:46 Propulsive – The Void 00:54:30 RetroVision – Everybody Goes Like That