Protocol Radio 527 by Nicky Romero & Maniba (PRR527)

Lots of new tracks this week by the likes of Alok, Kosling, Pink Panda and many more! Maniba is lighting up the building with his #BehindTheDecks guestmix!


Intro 00:00:25 Pink Panda ft. Elize – I Like It 00:03:42 Nick Raff – Other Side 00:07:01 Alok – Always Feel Like 00:10:07 Nicky Romero vs. W&W – Hot Summer Nights 00:15:59 PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Kosling – Back To You @Protocol Recordings00:19:18 David Jones – E Samba (DJ Kuba & Neitan Remix) 00:22:12 THROWBACK TRACK: Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold Vs. Axwell Remix) 00:31:24 BEHIND THE DECKS: Maniba – Behind The Decks