Protocol Radio 534 by Nicky Romero (PRR534)

This is #PRR534 by Nicky Romero. On today’s episode we take a look at his brand new collab with Afrojack called “Back To Where We Started”. More tracks by the likes of Oliver Heldens, Purple Disco Machine, Nora Van Elken and MOGUAI to name a few!


Intro 00:00:15 Nicky Romero Vs. Bougenvilla x Mr Sherman – Techtronic Apple Bottom Jeans (Matt Sound & Jordy Copz Mashup) 00:03:19 Pink Panda & ANG feat. Yasmin Jane – Back To Life 00:06:30 Ørjan Nilsen & Tasadi – Hung Up (feat. Maria Mathea) 00:09:59 YAX.X – Champion 00:13:35 PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Nicky Romero & Afrojack – Back To Where We Started @Protocol Recordings00:17:12 MOGUAI x CAT DEALERS – How We Do It 00:20:20 Lindequist vs. Lana Del Rey – Need You vs. Summertime Sadness (SunJay & Fuerte ADE MashUp) 00:23:42 THROWBACK TRACK: Nicky Romero – My Friend 00:27:42 David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Blue) [Oliver Heldens Remix] 00:31:15 Nora Van Elken – Reputation (Club Mix) 00:34:10 Swatkat x Jason Dewey x Romi Lux – Call You Out 00:36:35 Robert Falcon – Shake Milk 00:39:15 Elton John, Britney Spears – Hold Me Closer (Purple Disco Machine Mix) 00:44:05 Julian Gray & Midnite Amity – Between The Lines 00:47:27 Nicky Romero & Third Party – For The People 00:51:15 3AreLegend x Tujamo x Jaxx & Vega – Pump It Up 00:54:21 Melsen & Nadia Gattas – Give Me Your Love (Club Mix)