Ryan Keen is back with the epic new single “Every time”

“Every Time” was co-written by Ed Sheeran and was released 24th September.

Seven years after the release of his album, Room for Light, and the best-selling single “Skin and Bones”, Ryan Keen has announced that his eagerly anticipated new single, “Every Time, out on September 24th via Embassy of Music (Berlin).

Stream “Every Time”

“Every Time” is a catchy, thought-provoking and honest song about love and heartache. In a voice that balances self-deprecation with humour, it’s a reminder to embrace tenderness and the human need for affection — in love, but also in our relationships with our friends and the world.Commenting on the upcoming release Ryan said: “I’m beyond excited to be releasing new music through EoM again! It’s been a rollercoaster few years for all of us and I’ve found that it’s really inspired and influenced my music. Now feels like the perfect time to release a single I’m really proud of and there’s more to follow. I’ve had the pleasure of working with some incredible musicians on my recent recordings and I can’t wait to get them out to the world!

Singer-songwriter, surfer and mental health advocate. South Devon-born Ryan has written and toured with Ed SheeranNewton FaulknerLeona Lewis and Tom Odell to name a few. Ryan’s debut album, Room For Light, ranked highly in singer-songwriter iTunes charts globally which led to a sell-out UK tour and two headline tours in Europe. Ryan has also toured extensively in Australia.

Alongside his solo career, Ryan is a part of the band SLANG and has written for other artists including Noah Kahan, Jasmine Thompson and Kolidescopes. Ryan’s passion for mental health led him to working with I Am Whole and later leading Movember’s music and mental health projects. He has now founded a new music/mental health charity in the UK.

Ryan has been writing and recording a lot behind the scenes but is now very happy to be releasing “Every Time” – a song that he co-wrote with good friend Ed Sheeran.

“Every Time” was released on September 24 via Embassy of Music (Berlin).