The Weeknd Releases New Album ‘Dawn FM’

The Weeknd has released Dawn FM, a new album that he announced earlier this week. The album features contributions from Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jim Carrey, Swedish House Mafia, Max Martin, Calvin Harris, and Uncut Gems co-director Josh Safdie. It also includes the 2021 single “Take My Breath.” Listen to the new album and check out the album’s credits below.

“Dawn FM” is available for purchase and streaming now.

The new album’s sudden arrival follows the long rollout campaign of the Weeknd’s 2020 album After Hours