Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records unveil newest edition of collaborative compilation album

The Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2022 features 15 genre-crossing
singles from label heavyweights and festival performers like SOFI TUKKER,
Boris Brejcha, Oliver Heldens, NGHTMRE, Solardo and more.

Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2022 takes listeners on a journey through
different corners of the dance music canon, pulling together a diverse sonic palette from
across the various stages presented at this year’s festival. Representing The Live Stage is
the sunbathed, indie-leaning sound of “Original Sin,” from two time Grammy nominated
dance duo SOFI TUKKER.

Stream Here : Ultra Music Festival 2022 (

High-tech minimal pioneer Boris Brejcha gets fans jazzed for his Ultra Music Festival
debut on the RESISTANCE Stage with his melodic techno-infused “Spicy” featuring Ginger,
while Oliver Heldens’ ‘90s-house inspired remix of Manchester duo Solardo’s “Tear It Up”
sets a high-octane tone for the Main Stage.

Then there’s the epic future bass euphoria of “Shady Intentions,” a collaboration between
NGHTMRE (who will be showcasing his Gud Vibrations label at the UMF Radio Stage),
headliners Zeds Dead and vocalist Tori Levett. Hardtrap godfather SAYNYNAME teamed
up with dubstep virtuoso Edison Cole on their explosive track “Chaos,” which promises to
rattle speakers when SAYMYNAME slams out his b2b set alongside 4B on the Worldwide

Other Ultra Music Festival performers on the compilation include heavyweight hitters like
Nicky Romero and Tchami, who will perform on the Main Stage; emotional genre-benders
Seven Lions and Whethan, who will be at the Worldwide Stage; tech-house duo
CamelPhat, who will grace the RESISTANCE Stage; UK hardcore king Gammer, who will
perform as part of Dirty Workz’ label takeover on the UMF Radio Stage; and Elohim, who
will bring her electro-pop swagger to the Live Stage.

Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2022 tracklist:

  1. SOFI TUKKER – “Original Sin”
  2. Steve Aoki & Nicky Romero (feat. Kilara) – “Be Somebody”
  3. NGHTMRE, Zeds Dead & Tori Levett – “Shady Intentions”
  4. Deorro – “All This Time (Timmy Trumpet Remix)
  5. SAYMYNAME & Edison Cole – “Chaos”
  6. 4B & NvrLeft – “Dope”
  7. Kayzo & Gammer – “Forever”
  8. Party Favor & Elohim – “Losing My Mind”
  9. Tchami & Marshall Jefferson – “Move Your Body (Future House)
  10. Solardo & Paul Woolford – “Tear It Up (Oliver Heldens Remix)
  11. CamelPhat (feat. Jaxxon) – “Sun Comes Up”
  12. Whethan & Bearson (feat. SOAK) – “Win You Over”
  13. Chet Porter (feat. Alison Wonderland) – “Bummed”
  14. Boris Brejcha (feat. Ginger) – “Spicy”
  15. Seven Lions (feat. Kerli) – “Worlds Apart”

Connect with Ultra Music Festival

Connect with Ultra Records