Will Clarke Reveals Highly Anticipated Remix of Adam Beyer and Bart Skils ‘Your Mind’ on Drumcode Records

Will Clarke  Remix of Adam Beyer and Bart Skils 'Your Mind' on Drumcode Records ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Remix follows his recent EP release on Truesoul ‘Nothing Is Forever’ 

Quickly following the release of his new EP ‘Nothing Is Forever’ via Adam Beyer’s sub-label Truesoul, Will Clarke is back with a new remix of Adam Beyer and Bart Skils smash hit ‘Your Mind’. Out now via Drumcode Records, the track will be released on the label’s annual A-Sides Vol.8.

The 25-track strong compilation features standout cuts Beyer has received over the last 12 months and includes Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian’s buzzy Drumcode debut ‘Eyes of the Night’, Nicole Moudaber’s first DC release in 5 years with the mesmerizing ‘This Is Us’, Will Clarke’s bass-drenched re-work of Adam Beyer & Bart Skils ‘Your Mind’ and Joey Beltram’s first Drumcode release in 11 years with the retro-tinged ‘Can You Feel It’. The beloved Alan Fitzpatrick returns to the fold with the searing ‘Heiße Rakete’, alongside label mainstays Layton Giordani, who drops the stirring chord-driven ‘Chrome’ and Wehbba with ‘Mantra’, combining techno classicism with future-focused groove.

Will Clarke  Remix of Adam Beyer and Bart Skils 'Your Mind' on Drumcode Records ile ilgili görsel sonucu
  1. Layton Giordani – Chrome
  2. Luca Agnelli – Apollo
  3. Raxon – Dream Space
  4. Juliet Fox – Was Beautiful
  5. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils – Your Mind (Will Clarke Remix)
  6. Secret Cinema & SAMA – Diviner
  7. Veerus – Prophecy
  8. Mark Reeve – Get It
  9. Wehbba – Mantra
  10. Nicole Moudaber – This Is Us
  11. Ilija Djokovic – Aura
  12. Joey Beltram – Can You Feel It
  13. Shelley Johannson – Raze
  14. Timmo – Acid Circus
  15. Jay Lumen – Razor
  16. Weska – Alpha Rhythm
  17. Woo York – Rainforest Mystery
  18. BEC – Hypersphere
  19. Alan Fitzpatrick – Heiße Rakete
  20. Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian – Eyes of the Night
  21. Ramon Tapia – Sonic Therapy
  22. Anthony Castaldo – Express Yourself
  23. Zimmz – Console
  24. Avision – Break
  25. Marco Bailey – Haku
As one of the most recognizable DJ’s with his unique style and one-of-a-kind beard, Will Clarke has solidified his place in the dance music scene with early hits ‘Booty Percolatin’, ‘Can You Funk’ and recent smash remix of Rufus Du Sol’s ‘No Place’, along with releases across major labels including Dirtybird, OWSLA, Universal, Truesoul, Insomniac, Relief Records, Drumcode, Repopulate Mars and more. Will’s impressive producer skills and distinctive sound has caught the eyes of industry top players such as Carl Cox, Adam Beyer, Jamie Jones, Shiba San and the Dirtybird label boss himself Claude Von Stroke.

Launching a live side project known to the world as AMOK(Will Clarke & Sian) at Hard Summer in Los Angeles this August, the duo brought the best techno vibes to a sold-out crowd in Pomona. Keeping busy with a hit radio show “The Barbeshop” (over 500K monthly listeners via Sirius XM), new podcast “Things We Are Doing” With Walker & Royce via Spotify, and personal vlogs “True Life” on YouTube, Will proves he’s one of the most well rounded and hardest working individuals in the game today.