Armada Night Radio 099 with Ashley Wallbridge

Armada Night Radio 099 with Ashley Wallbridge

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: Armada Night Radio. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, Armada Night Radio is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!

Armada Night Radio MixTracklist:

  1. Ianick feat. Per Kamfjord – See Through My Eyes
  2. Vijay & Sofia Zlatko feat. Guitk – Labour
  3. BUDD & The Golden Boy – Guru
  4. Oleska & Otter Berry – Far Behind
  5. LTN feat. ZOYA – Oceans Away
  6. Josh Bailey – Neutron
  7. Vigel – Bounce To The Rhythm (Sandro Silva Edit)
  8. JuicyTrax & Switch Off feat. Amber Revival – Waterfall
  9. Maestro Harrell & Maurice West – Poseidon
  10. Heatbeat – TYNO

Guest Mix: Ashley Wallbridge

  1. Weekend Hot Mix Part 1: Cozzy D – Make The World Go House (Vocal Mix) (feat. Roland Clark)
  2. Patrick Topping – Baddie
  3. Lee Walker – Ive Been Thinking
  4. Dusky – Buckets
  5. Gorgon City – Money (Riva Starr Remix)
  6. Cozzy D – Renaissance