John Dahlback – Saga

John Dahlback – Saga

Artist Album: John Dahlback - Saga

Swedish DJ and electronic dance music producer John Dahlbäck releases his third, full-length artist album ‘Saga‘ on Armada Music. Dahlbäck’s first album release since ‘Kill The Silence‘ under his Demure alias in 2012, ‘Saga‘, is timeless and monumental, placing the skilled producer in the forefront of the dance music of today.

John: “I’m so happy and proud to finally be able to say the album is here. It has taken me a year to finish but what a ride it’s been. This album is so diverse and musical and that is really important these days. So here is my experiment. It can succeed and it can fail but it doesn’t matter. With this album, I did my best, and what’s more important: I did it all with my love for music“.

Dahlbäck enticed his fans last year with the release of first album single ‘Raven‘, a dark, clubby track that got listeners ready for a long night of celebration. Second single ‘Atlantis‘ held a deep allure colored by the song’s warm, creamy vocals. ‘Count To Ten‘ unabashedly buoyant and upbeat, soon followed, and Dahlbäck continued to release banger after banger ahead of the album release.

His fourth single, ‘Ain’t You‘, features enthralling chord progressions, whereas ‘New York City‘ conjures up the city skyline and the sixth and final single ‘Gargamel‘, promised fans an expansive album, complete with pulsating synths.

Full Album Tracklist:

Saga Intro
Into You
Count To Ten (feat. Alexx Mack)
Ain’t You
Walking With Shadows (feat. BullySongs)
Where You Are (feat. Lovestarrs)
New York City (feat. Luke McMaster)
Untouched Hearts
Aileen (feat. Craig Smart)

Leave a Reply