Major Lazer, Jamie Jones to appear on Katy B’s forthcoming album, ‘Honey’

Major Lazer, Jamie Jones to appear on Katy B’s forthcoming album, ‘Honey’

26-year-old Kathleen Anne Brien, best known to fans simply as Katy B, has skyrocketed to the top of the UK music scene. The singer-songwriter’s upcoming album, Honey, will feature noteworthy appearances from Major Lazer, Kaytranada, Four Tet, Jamie Jones, Hannah Wants and more.

Having recently unveiled a record alongside Four Tet and Floating Points, “Calm Down,” Katy’s meteoric rise to the top of the electronic music hierarchy has been met with a series of star-studded collaborations. Her eyebrow-raising tracklist has fans thirsting for more as she unleashes the album’s title track, “Honey” — a stirring ballad overlaid with shimmering chords and Katy’s sensual vocals.

Honey will be released on April 29 via Rinse/Virgin EMI.


1 Katy B x KAYTRANADA – “Honey”
2 Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David – “Who Am I”
3 Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC – “So Far Away”
4 Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid – “Chase Me”
5 Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E – “Lose Your Head”
6 Katy B x Chris Lorenzo – “I Wanna Be”
7 Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points – “Calm Down”
8 Katy B x Mr. Mitch – “Heavy”
9 KDA ft Katy B – “Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)”
10 Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko – “Dark Delirium”
11 Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus – “Water Rising”
12 Katy B x Hannah Wants – “Dreamers”
13 Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus – Honey (Outro)