Milk & Sugar “House Nation Ibiza” 2016 Mini-mix

Milk & Sugar “House Nation Ibiza” 2016 Mini-mix

German house pioneers Milk & Sugar are set to release another Ibiza edition of their renowned House Nation mix-album series, expected to hit stores on September 16.

We can now enjoy the mini-mix version of the compilation and pre-order the album to get a hold of the brand new version of “Ready Or Not.” The album will contain 29 selected House tunes from the likes of Ben Dealy, Oliver Dollar, Claptone and much more.

Pre-Order: House Nation Ibiza 2016

Milk & Sugar are looking back on a long and successful career as deejays and producers who have been playing all around the globe and are frequently delivering new chart successes. Their releases have ever since been supported by legendary names like David Morales, Dennis Ferreror Tony Humphries.

House Nation Ibiza 2016 is going to be released worldwide as Double-CD and Download Editionon 16th September 2016.


CD1 // House Nation

1. Ben Delay – Freedom (Original Mix)
2. ATFC feat. Hannah Williams – No Victim Song
3. Rhythm Masters vs. Bobby Blanco – Be Good
4. Sisto – Money Can’t Buy (Original Mix)
5. Michael Gray feat. Ann Saunderson – Walk into the Sun (Full Intention Remix)
6. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch – Set It Out
7. Mitch Lj & Gil Martin – Feel Like You Wanna Sing (Milk & Sugar Remix)
8. Juliet Sikora & King Brain feat. Anita Davis – A Tribute To House Divas (Original Mix)
9. Dantiez, KPD, AM2PM – Things U Do (David Penn Rmx)
10. Dry & Bolinger – Tell Her (Milk & Sugar Piano Edit)
11. George Morel – Let’s Groove (Claptone Remix)
12. Matt Smallwood – Keep Pushin (Original Mix)
13. Milk & Sugar – Ready Or Not (Main Mix)
14. Sneaky Sound System – I Ain’t Over You (Doorly Remix)
15. Mat.Joe – Nighthawk (Original Mix)


CD2 // Love Nation

1. Mollono.Bass & AVA Asante – Feeling Good (Original Mix)
2. Reel Gruv feat. Luciano – Supernatural Love (Samuri & Divided Souls meet Tyler Woods Remix)
3. Crookers feat. Kym Mazelle – A Place In My Heart
4. Milk & Sugar with Barbara Tucker – My Lovin (Oliver Dollar Vocal Dub)
5. Josh Butler feat. Kerrie-Anne – On The Edge (Original Mix)
6. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Maruda (Gorge’s Summer Vibes Remix)
7. Sascha Braemer feat. MLND – Secrets (Original Mix)
8. Rosario Galati & Yves Murasca – Hypnotize (Original Mix)
9. Loui & Scibi feat. Fourfeet – More Than Enough (Pretty Pink Remix)
10. Sezer Uysal – Follow & Find (Original Mix)
11. Ben Ashton – Keep Me Waiting (Original Mix)
12. L.I.P.S.13 – Wait & See (Original Mix)
13. Robosonic feat. Son Little – Drowning (Dub)
14. Dennis Ferrer feat. Ben Westbeech – Right Thing