Mutemath Previews Upcoming Remix Album with ‘Changes’ Mini-Mix

Mutemath Previews Upcoming Remix Album with ‘Changes’ Mini-Mix

Mutemath officially announced the release date for Changes, a re-imagining of the band’s 13-track opus, Vitals. The forthcoming LP features reworks by Mutemath’s own members, as well as remixes from a collection of well-respected producers including yacht. club, Kasbo & more.

In addition to the announcement, Mutemath released a brand new original effort in celebration of Changes. The lead single and title track is a reflection of the creative process behind this project.

Available here is an exclusive album preview, mixed by frontman Paul Meany. The ‘Changes’ mini-mix offers a curated showcase of the 13-track remix LP. Check it out!

Changes Tracklist:

1. Changes
2. Used To (mellowmatics Remix)
3. Stratosphere (Darren King Remix)
4. Composed (Hasta Remix)
5. Remain (RMC Remix)
6. Monument (Disero Remix)
7. Light Up (yachtclub. Remix)
8. All I See (Gummerman Remix)
9. Vitals (Alt. Mix feat. Flint Eastwood)
10. Safe If We Don’t Look Down (Imagined Herbal Flows Remix)
11. Joy Rides (Alt. Mix)
12. Best of Intentions (JT Daly Remix)
13. Monument (Kasbo Remix)