Oliver Heldens Throw Down Dark 20 Minute Mix For Slam FM

Oliver Heldens Throw Down Dark 20 Minute Mix For Slam FM


Earlier this week, Oliver Heldens stopped by the offices of one of the Netherlands’ biggest dance music radio stations Slam FM to present a 20 minute mini-mix he had prepared.

Heldens spun quite a few tracks showcasing unreleased tracks from new artists signed to his Heldeep Records imprint in addition to his latest two releases – “The Right Song” with Tiësto and “Waiting” with Throttle. He also played the presumed HI-LO hit “Ghosts” which was confirmed NOT to feature Matthew Koma. While Heldens is known primarily for his work in future house, the twenty-minute mix showcased a darker, deeper sound than we usually associate with the young producer, an indication of a new direction for future live-sets perhaps?

Check out the full-tracklist below courtesy of We Rave You and watch Oliver take the decks below.

Tiësto & Oliver Heldens feat. Nathalie La Rose – The Right Song (Wombass) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Oliver Heldens & Throttle – Waiting [HELDEEP]
Tough Love feat. Ginuwine – Pony (Jump On It) (DJ Q Remix) [GET TWISTED]
Mr. Oizo – Flat Beat [F COMMUNICATIONS] w/ Beastie Boys – Intergalactic (Acappella) [CAPITOL]
Billy Kenny & Aaron Jackson – Right Here [HELDEEP]
Bart B More – Down [HELDEEP]
HI-LO feat. ? – Ghost [HELDEEP]