OWSLA Announces Tracklist For ‘Worldwide Broadcast’ Compilation

OWSLA Announces Tracklist For ‘Worldwide Broadcast’ Compilation

worldwide broadcast

Yes! We don’t have to wait until spring for an OWSLA compilation. The last one was released in March and it was the result of some of the biggest hits of 2015, namely Valentino Khan’s “Deep Down Low,” Torro Torro’s “Make A Move,” and the Skrillex remix for Ragga Twins’ “Bad Man.” In less than 9 days, OWSLA will drop Worldwide Broadcast. The 16-track compilation LP will feature the creator of the label, Skrillex and his long-awaited collaboration with MUST DIE!, as well as his remix to GTA’s “Red Lips” and a new tune titled “Pretty Bye Bye”. Other collaborations includeGetter & Ghastly, San Holo & Yellow Claw and Bixel Boys & Poupon. Sonny’s best buds and/or label mates WiwekMija and Alvin Risk will also make the cut.

Bixel Boys & Poupon will front the release of Worldwide Broadcast with a fashion-forward music video for their latest single “Ain’t Your Girl.” The video glorifies street dance and violence; and teams up #FREELIFE clothing with Dimepiece LA for some badass threads.

Worldwide Broadcast will be released on January 29th and for more information, you can head over to the OWSLA website. Check out the video for “Ain’t Your Girl” below!

Worldwide Broadcast Tracklist:

01. GTA – “Red Lips” (Skrillex remix) [ft. Sam Bruno]
02. Getter & Ghastly – “666!”
03. Wiwek – “Rebels” [ft. Audiobullys]
04. DJ Snake – “Middle” (Mija remix)
05. josh pan – “platinum” [ft. Xian and Gaszia]
06. Boaz – “Flippo”
07. Louis the Child – “From Here”
08. Bixel Boys & Poupon – “Ain’t Your Girl”
09. WAVEDASH – “Bang”
10. DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose – “Run Ricky Run” [ft. Fame School]
11. Barely Alive – “Back to Back”
12. San Holo x Yellow Claw – “Alright”
13. G-Buck – “B.O.B.”
14. Alvin Risk – “Dreamtime” [ft. Princesa]
15. Skrillex & MUST DIE! – “VIP’s”
16. Skrillex & Team EZY – “Pretty Bye Bye” [ft. NJOMZA]