Pet Shop Boys Announce New Album ‘Super’

Pet Shop Boys Announce New Album ‘Super’

British synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys revealed their new album, Super, is set to be released on April 1. Additionally, they’ve accompanied the news by announcing four U.K. concerts at the Royal Opera House in July.

Gömülü resim için kalıcı bağlantı

With a campaign behind their LP underway, the veteran act released a 2016 launch video propped with lasers and a neon color scheme. Watch below:

Super will be the Pet Shop Boys’ 13th studio album. It’s produced by Stuart Price, who manned 2013’s Electric and Madonna’s Confessions on a Dance Floor.

Super Tracklist

1. Happiness

2. The Pop Kids

3. Twenty-Something

4. Groovy

5. The Dictator Decides

6. Pazzo!

7. Inner Sanctum

8. Undertow

9. Sad Robot World

10. Say It To Me

11. Burn

12. Into Thin Air