Spinnin’ Sessions 141 (Guest Ummet Ozcan)

Spinnin’ Sessions 141 (Guest Ummet Ozcan) 21-01-2016

Spinnin’ Sessions 141 (Guest Ummet Ozcan)

Spinnin Records presents new, 141th spisode of their Spinnin’ Sessions feat. guestmix by Ummet Ozcan! In this episode you will hear new music from Michael Calfan, Breathe Carolina, Sam Feldt, Bolier,twoloud and many more. Besides providing you with the most upfront dance floor tracks of the moment, Spinnin Sessions will also welcome a weekly guest DJ for a special exclusive 30 minute mix. Enjoy! Get your track featured in Spinnin’ Sessions (submit here)!

Tracklist for Spinnin Sessions 141:

  1. Sam Feldt – Been A While
  2. Joe Stone & Ferreck Dawn – Man Enough
  3. Spotify Top 100: Bolier & Mingue – Riverbank
  4. Michael Calfan – Nobody Does It Better
  5. Madison Mars – Milky Way
  6. Breathe Carolina feat. Angelika Vee – Ruins
  7. Talent Pool: Nick MonoloGG – Deep Is My Life
  8. Dzeko & Torres feat. Alex Joseph – Home
  9. twoloud & Cranksters – Work It
  10. Ummet Ozcan guestmix: Ummet Ozcan – Wake Up The Sun
  11. Ummet Ozcan – ID
  12. Ummet Ozcan feat. Katt Niall – Stars
  13. Ummet Ozcan – Lose Control
  14. Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love (Calvin Harris & R3hab Remix)
  15. w/ Blasterjaxx & DBSTF – Parnassia (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
  16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan – The Hum
  17. R3hab & KSHMR & Ummet Ozcan vs. The Chainsmokers & Tiësto feat. Great Good Fine Ok – Strong vs. Let You Go (Ummet Ozcan Smashup)
  18. David Guetta & GlowInTheDark vs. Marnik & JAGGS vs. MAKJ feat. Fly Boi Keno – Clap Your Hands vs. Kamelot vs. Get Whoa (Ummet Ozcan Smashup)
  19. Ummet Ozcan – ID
  20. Ummet Ozcan – On The Run
  21. Armin Van Buuren & W&W vs. Swedish House Mafia & Garmiani – If It Ain’t Dutch vs. One (Ummet Ozcan Smashup)